MEET THE TEAM

Scott_Williams.jpg

Counselor at Law | Managing Partner
Scott@Lifedesignlaw.com

 

READ MORE
 

jen-s-photo.jpeg

Counselor at Law | Partner

Jen@LifeDesignLaw.com​

READ MORE
 

0785dee.jpeg

Counselor at Law | Partner

Ray@LifeDesignLaw.com

 

READ MORE
 

703384112.jpg

Trust Funding Coordinator

Maggie@Lifedesignlaw.com

 

READ MORE
 

238751864_edited.jpg

Paralegal & Trust

Settlement Coordinator
Nicole@Lifedesignlaw.com

 

READ MORE
 

148934766_edited.jpg

Client Services Director

Pat@Lifedesignlaw.com

 

READ MORE
 

Jodi_Wallace.jpg

Client Services Coordinator

Jodi@Lifedesignlaw.com

 

READ MORE
 

Scott A. Williams has been recognized by Avvo.com as Supurb rated and a Clients' Choice estate planning 

© 2019 WILLIAMS ALLEN CASEY LPA | DISCLAIMER: The information contained on our website is provided for educational and informational purposes only; it is not intended to give personalized legal counseling or advice.  The receipt of this information does not establish an attorney-client relationship.  The information contained on our website should not be used as a substitute for professional legal advice, and we recommend you consult a qualified and licensed estate planning attorney for any personal counseling or questions you have.

AVVO_2015.png
AVVO_2016.png
AVVO_2017.png
AVVO_2018.png