MEET THE TEAM

Scott_Williams.jpg

Counselor at Law | Managing Partner
Scott@Lifedesignlaw.com

 

READ MORE
 

jen-s-photo.jpeg

Counselor at Law | Partner

Jen@LifeDesignLaw.com​

READ MORE
 

0785dee.jpeg

Counselor at Law | Partner

Ray@LifeDesignLaw.com

 

READ MORE
 

BryanPalmer.jpg

Counselor at Law

Bryan@LifeDesignLaw.com

 

READ MORE
 

238751864_edited.jpg

Paralegal & Trust

Settlement Coordinator
Nicole@Lifedesignlaw.com

 

READ MORE
 

148934766_edited.jpg

Client Services Director

Pat@Lifedesignlaw.com

 

READ MORE